BJJ Grrl

"Be gentle, kind and beautiful, yet firm and strong, both mentally and physically." ~Sensei Keiko Fukuda

Boo, sitting

on October 7, 2015

Went again on Monday and behaved myself, though I really did not want to. But there is enough of a reminder from the ribs that they need more time to heal, so I let them.

Then this morning, getting out of bed — I wrenched the muscle between neck and shoulder somehow, and have been in pain all day. Pffft, so much talent for hurting myself… Time for the heating pad…

2 responses to “Boo, sitting

  1. Don’t you get out of bed with BJJ technique? I know I always do a tactical lift. 😉

Leave a Reply

