BJJ Grrl

"Be gentle, kind and beautiful, yet firm and strong, both mentally and physically." ~Sensei Keiko Fukuda

Breaking Radio Silence

on August 29, 2015

August turned into a month that needed to be devoted to family, so I let Tim know and took the whole month off. This was my first weekend at home all month, and I finally got out into my flower beds. I pulled 4 weeds that were taller than me. Ahem. Might have neglected that a little too long…

Things should be back to normal (or, well, better than the old normal, I hope, since 1 or 2 times a week isn’t quite enough to really train) this coming week. Oh that note, I should probably go figure out where my gi is…

Leave a Reply

