BJJ Grrl

"Be gentle, kind and beautiful, yet firm and strong, both mentally and physically." ~Sensei Keiko Fukuda

Friday morning, March 14, 2014

on March 14, 2014

Zombie morning. Somehow did get all the things I needed and out the door, though.

Warm up, then a roll. Drilling: kneebars and ankle locks. Still not likely to get in my game any time soon, but good to drill so I can maybe see them coming. One more roll to finish up.

Somehow did NOT get all the things I need for class tonight (grappling tights, I’m looking at you), so will not go tonight. Probably best — I’m hangry and tired and want to punch people again. >.<

Leave a Reply

