BJJ Grrl

"Be gentle, kind and beautiful, yet firm and strong, both mentally and physically." ~Sensei Keiko Fukuda

Spam post #1

on May 25, 2013

(By the way, if you ever comment here and your comment doesn’t show up, it most probably got eaten by the spam filter. It catches posts with lots of links; it’s also a little finicky on email addresses sometimes. Sorry if that does happen, but I don’t regularly read through my spam folder to sort out the legitimate comments.)

Random comments in the spam folder:

  • In addition, you possess the good thing about an outstanding lifetime warranty of the
    frame and motor, the you can find five many years on Areas and 1 calendar year of labor.
  • It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before end I am reading this impressive article to improve my know-how.
  • My fellow-creature recommended I superiority like this trap site. He was right down to the ground right. This list inform really made my day. You cann’t concoct just how much time I had weary on this info! Thanks!
  • Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! {Someone else got breakfast.}
  • Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have came upon till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the source?
  • Yes! Finally something about cheap asian clothes online. {Lulwut?}
  • I used to be suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I’m not certain whether or not this publish is written by way of him as no one else understand such distinct about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!
  • I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
  • Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.
  • What i don’t understood is actually how you are no longer actually a lot more well-liked than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. {I can’t tell if that first sentence is an insult…}
  • Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
  • Hello. And Bye.
One response to “Spam post #1

  1. Shark Girl says:

    too funny. I wish there were a site that we could comment on spam comments. We could say things like: “Wow your English is good. I can tell for a very long time you have worked on it. You should be more well known then you are! click this link!”

Leave a Reply

