BJJ Grrl

"Be gentle, kind and beautiful, yet firm and strong, both mentally and physically." ~Sensei Keiko Fukuda

Oh, Fridays…

on March 23, 2013

Fridays and I are just not quite seeing eye-to-eye these days. Two weeks ago, I was sick and so missed class. Last week, I had an emergency at work and so missed class. This week, I was sick again! And so I missed class again and instead went home and dosed up on medication and tea with honey. Bah. (Also, bizarrely, there was no traffic on my commute home. None. There’s always traffic, especially at the intersection by the mall where I have to turn. Always always always. But there was none. Where did all the people go?)

Leave a Reply

