BJJ Grrl

"Be gentle, kind and beautiful, yet firm and strong, both mentally and physically." ~Sensei Keiko Fukuda

IVR

on April 21, 2011

Not quite like the ones I design & test, but much more amusing, that’s for sure:

5 responses to “IVR

  1. Brian Linzy says:

    We’re going to see George Hrab at TAM 9 in July! I can’t wait! He’s awesome. Do you listen to the Geologic podcast?

    • leslie says:

      No – guess I should be? 😛 I just stumbled on this video yesterday and liked it since it’s related to what I do (same thing as Chrissy).

  2. Brian Linzy says:

    Well, I like his show a lot and I look forward to it each week, but you might not really care for his – shall we say, philosophy.

Leave a Reply

