BJJ Grrl

"Be gentle, kind and beautiful, yet firm and strong, both mentally and physically." ~Sensei Keiko Fukuda

Wednesday, June 30, 2010, morning

on June 30, 2010

Gah, I forgot how cold the office is. 😦

I also seem to have forgotten how to do anything around here. Oops…

Still working on writing up mini-Camp. It’s coming…


I was all discombobulated this morning — couldn’t remember how to do anything to get myself out the door. Did finally make it, though I was running late. Adam is apparently sick again and so wasn’t there; just me, Perry, and Kaila. We didn’t do much, just a little bit of rolling with each other. I worked on going slow and not getting annoyed when they’d grip and rip. Tim stopped by for a few minutes, and so even the little we were doing devolved into nothing. Enough to wake up, mostly.

2 responses to “Wednesday, June 30, 2010, morning

  1. Liking the new layout! 🙂

  2. leslie says:

    @Allie: Thanks, so am I.

Leave a Reply

